PROCURE GOLF CHALLENGE

The first edition of the PROCURE GOLF CHALLENGE will take place from August 1st to September 1st, 2020.

Concept: Solicit the golf foursomes of Quebec to play a round of golf  against prostate cancer for the benefit of PROCURE from August 1st to September 1st, 2020.

Commitment of the foursome: The foursome captain determines the date of the golf round which will be played against prostate cancer for the benefit of PROCURE. He will have to register the foursome on the campaign website, and mobilize his teammates to win the Golf Cup and participate in the Grand Prize draw.

Prize - Golf Cup: A ranking of all participating foursomes in Quebec will be automatically updated according to the total donations collected by team. The winning foursome in the general team ranking - the team raising the most money will receive: an emblematic trophy and a golf polo for each team member in the colors of THE PROCURE GOLF CHALLENGE 2020.

Grand Prize: 4 free Green rights in 12 of the most beautiful golf courses in Quebec
All foursomes  registered on the golf.procure.ca website before September 1st, 2020  at 11:59 p.m. and meeting the minimal fundraising goal of $ 275, will automatically be entered once for the grand prize draw. Each additional dollar raised, in addition to $ 275, will give the team 1 additional entry. For example, a team that has raised $ 1,000 will have 726 tickets to the grand prize draw (eg 1000 - 275 = 725 + 1), and in return, a team that would have raised $ 280, would have 6 chances to win the grand prize (ex: 280-275 = 5 + 1).


I want to register
Donors
24 days ago
$5,000
Anonymous

View all donations

CHALLENGE GOLF PROCURE

La première édition de la campagne CHALLENGE GOLF PROCURE aura lieu du 1er août au 1er septembre 2020

Concept : Solliciter les quatuors de golf du Québec à jouer une partie de golf contre le cancer de la prostate au profit de PROCURE du 1er août au 1er septembre 2020.  

Engagement du quatuor : Le capitaine du quatuor détermine la date du match de golf qui sera joué entre le 1er août et le 1er septembre contre le cancer de la prostate au profit de PROCURE. Il devra inscrire son quatuor sur le site web de la campagne, et mobiliser ses coéquipiers à obtenir la Coupe et à participer au tirage du grand prix.

Prix - Coupe : Un classement de tous les quatuors de golf participants du Québec sera maintenu à jour automatiquement selon le total de dons amassés par équipe. Le quatuor gagnant au classement général - équipe ayant amassé le plus d'argent - recevra le trophée emblématique, la COUPE DÉFI GOLF PROCURE et un polo de golf pour chacun des membres du quatuor aux couleurs du CHALLENGE GOLF PROCURE 2020.

Grand prix : 4 droits de jeu dans 12 des plus beaux terrains de golf au Québec

Tous les quatuors qui se seront inscrits sur le site web golf.procure.ca avant le 1er septembre 2020 à 23h59 et qui auront amassé la somme minimum de 275$, recevront automatiquement 1 billet pour le tirage du grand prix. Chaque dollar additionnel, en sus du 275$, offrira au quatuor 1 billet additionnel. Par exemple, un quatuor ayant amassé 1 000$, aurait 726 billets pour le tirage du grand prix.(Ex: 1000 - 275 = 725 + 1), et en contrepartie, un quatuor qui aurait amassé 280$, aurait 6 chances de gagner le grand prix (ex: 280-275 = 5 + 1). (Voir les règlements du concours)

 

Je veux m'inscrire
Donateurs
il y a 1 mois
250 $
Bruce Morrison
il y a 1 mois
25 $
Jacques Dufresne
il y a 1 mois
200 $
Cedric Gaulin
il y a 1 mois
25 $
Yves Blais
il y a 1 mois
25 $
Robert Dufresne

Voir tous les dons